Events

Upcoming events

10:30am - 11:30am
""
Wed 21 Aug

This FUNctionality session is about Single Sign-On and it will be hosted by GovCMS.

09:30am - 04:00pm
""
Wed 13 Nov

The 2024 Mega Meetup will bring GovCMS and Drupal professionals from public and private sectors together to innovate, learn and share ideas. It is an opportunity for the community to network, collaborate and discuss all things GovCMS.

Upcoming chats with GovCMS

02:30pm - 03:30pm
coffee grounds - final
Thu 25 Jul

Get ready for a series of online fun coffee catchups with our very own Technical Product Owner, Alistair O’Neill!

02:30pm - 03:30pm
coffee grounds - final
Thu 1 Aug

Get ready for a series of online fun coffee catchups with our very own Technical Product Owner, Alistair O’Neill!

02:30pm - 03:30pm
coffee grounds - final
Thu 8 Aug

Get ready for a series of online fun coffee catchups with our very own Technical Product Owner, Alistair O’Neill!

02:30pm - 03:30pm
coffee grounds - final
Thu 15 Aug

Get ready for a series of online fun coffee catchups with our very own Technical Product Owner, Alistair O’Neill!

Upcoming training

09:30am - 12:00pm
Decorative image
Mon 5 Aug

Summary: Learn the basics for publishing, editing and maintaining content. There are no prerequisites for this course.

09:30am - 02:00pm
Decorative image
Mon 26 Aug

Site Builder training teaches you how to build or extend a GovCMS SaaS website.

09:00am - 05:00pm
Decorative image
Mon 9 Sep

Summary: Learn the basics for publishing, editing and maintaining content. There are no prerequisites for this course.

09:00am - 05:00pm
Decorative image
Wed 11 Sep

Site Builder training teaches you how to build or extend a GovCMS SaaS website.

09:30am - 12:00pm
Decorative image
Mon 14 Oct

Summary: Learn the basics for publishing, editing and maintaining content. There are no prerequisites for this course.

09:30am - 02:00pm
Decorative image
Mon 28 Oct

Site Builder training teaches you how to build or extend a GovCMS SaaS website.

Previous events

02:30pm - 03:30pm
coffee grounds - final
Thu 20 Jun

Get ready for a series of online fun coffee catchups with our very own Technical Product Owner, Alistair O’Neill!

09:00am - 05:00pm
Decorative image
Wed 19 Jun

Registrations are now closed 
09:00am - 05:00pm
Decorative image
Mon 17 Jun

Registrations are now closed 
10:30am - 12:00pm
""
Wed 22 May

This session will explore the GovCMS Roadmap and latest happenings on the DXP platform, followed by a Q&A.

09:30am - 02:00pm
Decorative image
Mon 29 Apr

Site Builder training teaches you how to build or extend a GovCMS SaaS website.

This page was last updated on