Events

Upcoming events

09:30am - 02:00pm
Decorative image
Mon 20 Feb

Registrations close 5:00 pm, 14 February 2023
09:00am - 05:00pm
Decorative image
Mon 27 Mar

Summary: Learn the basics for publishing, editing and maintaining content. There are no prerequisites for this course.

09:00am - 05:00pm
Decorative image
Wed 29 Mar

Site Builder training teaches you how to build or extend a GovCMS SaaS website.

09:30am - 12:00pm
Decorative image
Mon 1 May

Summary: Learn the basics for publishing, editing and maintaining content. There are no prerequisites for this course.

09:30am - 02:00pm
Decorative image
Mon 15 May

Site Builder training teaches you how to build or extend a GovCMS SaaS website.

09:00am - 05:00pm
Decorative image
Mon 19 Jun

Summary: Learn the basics for publishing, editing and maintaining content. There are no prerequisites for this course.

09:00am - 05:00pm
Decorative image
Wed 21 Jun

Site Builder training teaches you how to build or extend a GovCMS SaaS website.

09:30am - 12:00pm
Decorative image
Fri 22 Dec

Content Administrator training teaches you the basics of publishing, editing and maintaining content on your GovCMS Drupal 9 website.

09:00am - 09:00am
Decorative image
Sat 23 Dec

Site Builder training teaches you how to build or extend a GovCMS SaaS website.

Previous events

09:30am - 12:00pm
Decorative image
Mon 6 Feb

Registrations closed 5:00 pm, 31 January 2023
09:30am - 03:30pm
""
Thu 1 Dec

Registrations are now closed for our Mega Meetup 2022
09:30am - 02:00pm
Decorative image
Mon 28 Nov

Cancelled as minimum numbers (5) were not met
09:30am - 12:00pm
Decorative image
Mon 14 Nov

Registrations closed 5:00pm, 7 November 2022
09:30am - 03:00pm
Decorative image
Mon 10 Oct

Registrations closed 5:00pm, 30 September 2022
This page was last updated on Tuesday 23 August 2022