Events

Upcoming events

09:30am - 12:00pm
Decorative image
Mon 27 Jun

Registrations closed 5:00 pm, 20 June 2022
09:30am - 03:00pm
Decorative image
Mon 11 Jul

Site Builder training teaches you how to build or extend a GovCMS SaaS website.

09:30am - 12:00pm
Decorative image
Mon 8 Aug

Summary: Learn the basics for publishing, editing and maintaining content. There are no prerequisites for this course.

09:30am - 03:00pm
Decorative image
Mon 22 Aug

Site Builder training teaches you how to build or extend a GovCMS SaaS website.

09:30am - 12:00pm
Decorative image
Mon 19 Sep

Summary: Learn the basics for publishing, editing and maintaining content. There are no prerequisites for this course.

09:30am - 03:00pm
Decorative image
Mon 10 Oct

Site Builder training teaches you how to build or extend a GovCMS SaaS website.

09:30am - 12:00pm
Decorative image
Mon 14 Nov

Summary: Learn the basics for publishing, editing and maintaining content. There are no prerequisites for this course.

09:30am - 03:00pm
Decorative image
Mon 28 Nov

Site Builder training teaches you how to build or extend a GovCMS SaaS website.

09:30am - 12:00pm
Decorative image
Fri 23 Dec

Content Administrator training teaches you the basics of publishing, editing and maintaining content on your GovCMS Drupal 9 website.

09:30am - 03:00pm
Decorative image
Sat 24 Dec

Site Builder training teaches you how to build or extend a GovCMS SaaS website.

Previous events

02:00pm - 03:00pm
FUNdamentals image
Wed 30 Mar

Post session resources now available

11:00am - 12:00pm
Photo of GovCMS Live Q&A
Tue 29 Mar

Post session resources now available!

10:00am - 12:00pm
Birthday Edition
Mon 28 Mar

GovCMS is turning seven! Come help us celebrate all things GovCMS and community in our Week Online birthday celebrations.

10:00am - 11:00am
Nathan Wall and Sharyn Clarkson at a lectern presenting
Mon 28 Mar

Post session resources now available!

GovCMS is turning seven!

09:30am - 12:00pm
Decorative image
Mon 21 Mar

Cancelled as minimum numbers (5) were not met
This page was last updated on Thursday 27 February 2020